View Full Version : http://www.paradise-escorts.com
http://www.paradise-escorts.com
i was wondering if anyone has used this service... karen in particular... she looks pretty damn good from the pictures but i never hear about anyone using this agency so i wonder...
p.s. the cheap prices also make me wonder
HornDogBuddah
03-11-2002, 12:31 PM
If no one has any info, would you be able to step up and take one for the team?
the_professor01
03-11-2002, 02:00 PM
I have not used Paradise myself, but I have seen a number of reviews on other Boards (and whay aren't we allowed to name them?). From everything I have read, they--and Karen in particular--are real and not a cash and dash. The reviews are sporadic (I first recall one at least three years ago) and also mixed in terms of quality. But I have read positive reviews of Karen.
One odd thing. Paradise used to have pictures of all its escorts. About a year ago, however, they changed much of the roster (Karen remained), after which there have been those signs claiming that "new pictures coming soon." Maybe they mean geologic time. seriously, I wonder if they in fact have anyone else other than Karen.
Hope this info helps.
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.