View Full Version : New Club on LI?
Anyone have any info on this place? I found it on BP.
http://newyork.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/the-only-members-only-private-adult-club-on-long-island-21/18405254
The only members only PRIVATE ADULT CLUB on Long Island! - 21
posted: December 1, 2010, 06:29 PM
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Reply: click here
There is no other lounge like this on Long Island or even the tri-state area. We are very selective about our members and the girls who work for us. Several private rooms, lapdance rooms, and members even get to bring their own alcohol! Professionals Only! We have the most beautiful women from all over: Brazil, Columbia, Italy, Russia, Sw****, Germany, Argentina.
THIS IS NOT A STRIP CLUB.....IT'S A PRIVATE CLUB!
We need your name, number and occupation for our screening process.
Poster's age: 21
• Location: Westbury
• Post ID: 18405254
lowell
12-02-2010, 03:45 AM
I have seen some of those dancers' pictures on backpage before but no mention of this club. While it looks interesting I would be somewhat reluctant to disclose the information that they seem to want. Maybe that is just being a little paranoid but I would not feel comfortable.
LISteve
12-02-2010, 03:54 AM
I would love the scoop on this place as well. Close and convenient and possibly just what I am looking for. However, I am with Lowell. I don't know if I would feel comfortable with giving up this info. I understand why they are doing it. I just don't want my info on their "client list".
wolf5958
12-02-2010, 07:15 AM
There is also a club in Suffolk that has been doing a similar ad on BP. They talk about private rooms as well. I am a bit curious. As far as screening goes, many ladies ask similar questions before they grant you an appointment. Most do not keep the info once you have seen them, maybe the club is the same way. They give you a number or a password once you are excepted. I know from my old days that is what we did. Once a guy passed the screening we dumped the info and gave them a password. Anyway this really has my interest peaked but I do not have the time to go checked it out. So if any of you have more info that may put the rest of us at ease....please share.......
peterson32564
12-02-2010, 01:24 PM
Speaking of new clubs, I drove through Smithtown on Jericho Turnpike today and noticed the building that used to be Shady Al's is open with a new name... anyone know if it's the same owner and/or it's even a strip club? Didn't have time to stop.
LISteve
12-02-2010, 02:26 PM
This is by where I work. Give me a better idea of the location and I will check it out.
goinbats
12-03-2010, 06:20 AM
I pass by often. Looks like it has become a plain old lounge, although I can be wrong. I have not stopped in. It is now called "Margaret and Christines" or something like that. All the blinds are raised so you can look right in from outside. Don't know if they are lowered at night. Also, I have not stopped in. It is between Mayfair Plaza and the Park on the south side of the road.
Happy Hunting
lightweight
12-03-2010, 08:50 AM
Speaking of new clubs, I drove through Smithtown on Jericho Turnpike today and noticed the building that used to be Shady Al's is open with a new name... anyone know if it's the same owner and/or it's even a strip club? Didn't have time to stop.
I did not go in yet, but there is a big sign that says, Family owned. It is definately a regular bar. I pass it several times per day, working near it.
hoopsfan34
12-03-2010, 03:36 PM
maggie and christine's is a regular bar, weird older crowd. weird being in there after it was shady's...went in last fri. will not go back.
hoopfan, why? Define weird. shady crows(no pun intended) Swingers????
hoopsfan34
12-09-2010, 04:32 PM
not swingers, just an older crowd that seemed like they didn't get out much. Just odd i guess.
Tall New Yorker
12-16-2010, 01:20 PM
They either steal photos from other ads or have dancers that advertise as escorts working there. One of the photos that appears in the link that tep provided also appears in this girl's ad:
http://newyork.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/beautiful-latina-new-visiting-bodalicius-bodelicius-23/17892863
She looks great, but I don't want to go to Melville for service. At the same time, I agree about not wanting to give out my info to meet her in the club--if the girl actually works there. Looks like a standoff.
valleyguy11580
12-17-2010, 12:00 AM
They either steal photos from other ads or have dancers that advertise as escorts working there. One of the photos that appears in the link that tep provided also appears in this girl's ad:
http://newyork.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/beautiful-latina-new-visiting-bodalicius-bodelicius-23/17892863
Ironically, of the four photos that appear in that girl's ad, the one that is common to the club's ad does not have any TinEye hits. The other three all have multiple hits.
stu gotz
12-17-2010, 09:03 AM
Guys, all those photos are of Jessica Burciaga a playboy playmate.
Tall New Yorker
12-22-2010, 10:34 PM
Oops--you're right. No wonder she looked so good. Guess both the club and BP ad stole their pics from the same source.
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.